Officers of the University

Christopher L. Eisgruber ’83, president

Academic Officers

Jennifer Rexford '91, provost
Gene A. Jarrett '97, dean of the faculty
Rodney D. Priestley, dean of the Graduate School
Jill S. Dolan, dean of the college
Peter E. Schiffer, dean for research
Andrea Goldsmith, dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Science
Amaney A. Jamal, dean of the Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
Monica Ponce de Leon, dean of the School of Architecture
Anne E. Jarvis, dean of libraries and university librarian

Officers of the Corporation

Jennifer Rexford '91, provost
Katie Callow-Wright, executive vice president
Hilary A. Parker ’01, vice president and secretary
Jim Matteo, vice president for finance and treasurer
W. Rochelle Calhoun, vice president for campus life
Gadi Dechter, vice president for communications and government affairs
Kevin J. Heaney, vice president for advancement
KyuJung Whang, vice president for facilities
Daren Hubbard, vice president for information technology and chief information officer
Romy E. Riddick, vice president for human resources
Chad L. Klaus, vice president for university services
Ramona E. Romero, vice president and general counsel
Nilufer K. Shroff, vice president and chief audit and compliance officer
Andrew K. Golden, president of the Princeton University Investment Company