Trustees of the University [2019]


Christopher L. Eisgruber ’83, president

Philip Murphy, governor of the State of New Jersey


José B. Alvarez ’85 (2020); Cambridge, Massachusetts; senior lecturer, Harvard Business School

Amy Alving *88 (2023); Arlington, Virginia; engineer

A. Scott Berg ’71 (2021); Los Angeles, California; writer

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo ’87 (2022); San Francisco, California; professor and chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics; professor of medicine; vice dean of population health and health equity, University of California, San Francisco

Joshua B. Bolten ’76 (2022); Chevy Chase, Maryland; president and chief executive officer, Business Roundtable

Katherine Bradley ’86 (2021); Washington, District of Columbia; founder and chair, CityBridge Education

Sumir Chadha ’93 (2023); Hillsborough, California; managing director, WestBridge Capital

Beth F. Cobert ’80 (2021); Denver, Colorado; chief executive officer, Skillful, A Markle Foundation Initiative

Azza C. Cohen ’16 (2020); Brooklyn, New York; independent filmmaker

Blair W. Effron ’84 (2020); New York, New York; co-founder, Centerview Partners

Henri R. Ford ’80 (2024); Miami, Florida; dean and chief academic officer, University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Laura L. Forese ’83 (2023); Franklin Lakes, New Jersey; executive vice president and chief operating officer, New York-Presbyterian

Heather Gerken ’91 (2027); New Haven, Connecticut; dean and Sol & Lillian Goldman Professor of Law, Yale Law School

C. Kim Goodwin ’81 (2022); Hato Rey, Puerto Rico; chief executive officer and chief investment officer, Avanico Holdings LLC

Paul G. Haaga Jr. ’70 (2022); La Canada, California; retired chairman, Capital Research and Management Company

Philip U. Hammarskjold ’87 (2024); Atherton, California; co-chief executive officer, Hellman & Friedman LLC

Brent L. Henry ’69 (2020); Boston, Massachusetts; member, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Robert J. Hugin ’76 (2020); Summit, New Jersey; retired chairman and chief executive officer, Celgene Corp.

Yan Huo *94 (2021); London, United Kingdom; managing partner and chief investment officer, Capula Investment Management LLP

Myesha Jemison ’18 (2022); Atlanta, Georgia; management development, McMaster-Carr

Kimberly H. Johnson ’95 (2022); McLean, Virginia; executive vice president and chief operating officer, Fannie Mae

Derek C. Kilmer ’96 (2020); Gig Harbor, Washington; U.S. Representative of Washington’s 6th Congressional District

Ann Kirschner *78 (2021); New York, New York; dean emerita, Macauley Honors College at The City University of New York

Melanie C. Lawson ’76 (2021); Houston, Texas; reporter and anchor, KTRK Television

Anthony H.P. Lee ’79 (2027); Sydney, Australia; director, Aberon Pty Ltd.

Laura B. Overdeck ’91 (2021); Short Hills, New Jersey; founder and president, Bedtime Math

Bob Peck ’88 (2023); Hillsborough, California; managing director, FPR Partners

Thomas S. Roberts ’85 (2020); Wellesley, Massachusetts; founder and chief executive officer, Equality Asset Management

Craig M. Robinson ’83 (2022); Mequon, Wisconsin; vice president for player development, New York Knicks

Louise S. Sams ’79 (2023); Atlanta, Georgia; executive vice president and general counsel, Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. (until Sept. 30, 2019)

Terri Sewell ’86 (2023); Birmingham, Alabama; congresswoman

Brad Smith ’81 (2027); Bellevue, Washington; president and chief legal officer, Microsoft Corporation

Marco A. Tablada ’93 (2022); New York, New York; managing partner, Wiborg Capital LLC

Achille Tenkiang ’17 (2021); Paris, France; international arbitration legal assistant; White and Case LLP

Sarah Varghese ’19 (2023); New Delhi, India; business analyst, McKinsey Digital

Peter C. Wendell ’72 (2020); San Francisco, California; managing director, Sierra Ventures; faculty, Stanford Business School

C. James Yeh ’87 (2023); Hinsdale, Illinois; senior managing director, Citadel Investment Group LLC

Anthony A. Yoseloff ’96 (2023); New York, New York; co-executive managing member, Davidson Kempner Capital Management, LP